Who we are






General the Lord Guthrie of Cragiebank GCB LVO OBE DL

Major General Sir Evelyn Webb-Carter KCVO OBE

Lady Denison-Smith (Julia)






Sacha Tomes

Andrew Fairclough

 Tiffany Beilby





Kenya Team 



Gabriel Ipas

Cor Roest


 BBF Kenya Director

 Non executive Trustee


Home Team 


James Pugh

'The Chancellor'

 Emma Tomes

'Power behind the Throne'

 Kevin Green

'Technical Support'